Support Staff

Our support team of multi-talented, passionate professionals each play a key role in providing top quality design and unsurpassed service.

Barbara Myers
Head of the Financial Department
410.727.4100, ext. 7040
 Barbara@jenkinsbaer.com

Beth Diem
Executive Assistant to Jay Jenkins
Office Manager

410.727.4100, ext. 7013
 Elizabeth@jenkinsbaer.com

Mia Moshang
Project Manager to Elizabeth Reich
410.727.4100, ext. 7023
 mia@jenkinsbaer.com

Claire Ulman
Project Manager to Jay Jenkins
410.727.4100, ext. 7019
 Claire@jenkinsbaer.com

Heather Brown
Project Manager to Rachel Pohlner
410.727.4100, ext. 7022
 HBrown@jenkinsbaer.com

Jack Jahncke
Architectural Associate
Head of Drafting Department

410.727.4100, ext. 7043
 Jack@jenkinsbaer.com

Heather Truzzolino
Project Manager to Jay Jenkins
410.727.4100, ext. 7030
 Heather@jenkinsbaer.com

Chris Bitter
Project Manager to Jay Jenkins
410.727.4100, ext. 7028

 Chris@Jenkinsbaer.com

Kristina Kral
Project Manager to Katherine Crosby
410.727.4100, ext. 7044
 Kristina@jenkinsbaer.com

Stacy Connelly
Project Manager to Katherine Crosby
410.727.4100, ext. 7021
 Stacy@jenkinsbaer.com

Claudia Mooney
Project Manager to Katherine Crosby
410.727.4100, ext. 7021
 claudia@jenkinsbaer.com

Mackenzie Smith
Executive Assitant to Katherine Crosby
410.727.4100, ext. 7021
Mackenzie@jenkinsbaer.com

Jennifer Lynn
Inventory Manager
410.727.4100, ext. 7017
 Jennifer@jenkinsbaer.com

Scott Pennington
Installation Specialist
 Scott@jenkinsbaer.com

Sue DiPietro
Project Manager to Alexander Baer
410.727.4100, ext. 7016
 Sue@jenkinsbaer.com

Tessa Barr
Librarian
Manager of Interns

410.727.4100, ext. 7020
 Tessa@Jenkinsbaer.com