Support Staff

Our support team of multi-talented, passionate professionals each play a key role in providing top quality design and unsurpassed service.

Barbara Myers
Head of the Financial Department
 Barbara@jenkinsbaer.com

Beth Diem
Executive Assistant to Jay Jenkins
Office Manager

 Elizabeth@jenkinsbaer.com

Brittany Symonds
Project Manager to Elizabeth Cross-Beard
 Brittany@jenkinsbaer.com

Candice Myers
Receptionist
Head of Social Media

 Candice@jenkinsbaer.com

Cindy Olsen
Project Manager to Elizabeth Reich
 Cindy@jenkinsbaer.com

Claire Ulman
Project Manager to Jay Jenkins
 Claire@jenkinsbaer.com

Heather Truzzolino
Project Manager to Jay Jenkins
 Heather@jenkinsbaer.com

Jack Jahncke
Architectural Associate
Head of Drafting Department

 Jack@jenkinsbaer.com

 

 

Jennifer Lynn
Project Manager to Jay Jenkins
 Jennifer@Jenkinsbaer.com

Kristina Kral
Project Manager to Katherine Crosby
 Kristina@jenkinsbaer.com

Matthew Brenner
Project Manager to Jay Jenkins
 Matthew@jenkinsbaer.com

Rachel Noble
Inventory Manager
 Rachel@jenkinsbaer.com

Scott Pennington
Installation Specialist
 Scott@jenkinsbaer.com

Sue DiPietro
Project Manager to Alexander Baer
 Sue@jenkinsbaer.com

Sydney Hopkins
Project Manager to Katherine Crosby
 Sydney@jenkinbaer.com

Wendy Ward
Librarian
Manager of Interns

 Wendy@jenkinsbaer.com